SHOWBIZ CHICAGO https://showbizchicago.com PERFORMING ARTS PODCAST, THEATRE NEWS & REVIEWS Fri, 22 May 2020 20:34:31 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4.2 Podcast Interview: ASHLEY WHEATER –Joffrey Ballet Artistic Director https://showbizchicago.com/podcast-interview-ashley-wheater-joffrey-ballet-artistic-director/ Fri, 22 May 2020 20:34:31 +0000 http://showbizchicago.com/?p=58487 Raven Theatre’s TAKE FLIGHT SUMMER CAMP 2020 Goes Online https://showbizchicago.com/raven-theatres-take-flight-summer-camp-2020-goes-online/ Fri, 22 May 2020 17:42:46 +0000 http://showbizchicago.com/?p=58484 Interview with Q Brothers’ JQ https://showbizchicago.com/interview-with-q-brothers-jq/ Thu, 21 May 2020 22:20:18 +0000 http://showbizchicago.com/?p=58473 Broadway In Chicago Announces Disney’s FROZEN Rescheduled To Nov. 18, 2021-Jan. 23, 2022 https://showbizchicago.com/broadway-in-chicago-announces-disneys-frozen-rescheduled-to-nov-18-2021-jan-23-2022/ Thu, 21 May 2020 18:09:57 +0000 http://showbizchicago.com/?p=58468 Television Icon Morgan Fairchild Will Star In New LOGO TV Soap Mélange https://showbizchicago.com/television-icon-morgan-fairchild-will-star-in-new-logo-tv-soap-melange/ Tue, 19 May 2020 22:36:41 +0000 http://showbizchicago.com/?p=58460 Hell In A Handbag Updates Season With Virtual GOLDEN GIRLS & World Premiere of TIGER QUEEN https://showbizchicago.com/hell-in-a-handbag-updates-season-with-virtual-golden-girls-world-premiere-of-tiger-queen/ Tue, 19 May 2020 18:49:11 +0000 http://showbizchicago.com/?p=58449 Broadway In Chicago Announces Rescheduled Dates For SIX https://showbizchicago.com/broadway-in-chicago-announces-rescheduled-dates-for-six/ Sat, 16 May 2020 18:56:16 +0000 http://showbizchicago.com/?p=58445 Broadway In Chicago Announces Latest Show Schedule Updates https://showbizchicago.com/broadway-in-chicago-announces-latest-show-schedule-updates/ Fri, 15 May 2020 18:04:12 +0000 http://showbizchicago.com/?p=58426 Sideshow Theatre Company Postpones PRO-AM To Fall https://showbizchicago.com/sideshow-theatre-company-postpones-pro-am-to-fall/ Fri, 15 May 2020 15:53:55 +0000 http://showbizchicago.com/?p=58420 Broadway In Chicago Announces DEAR EVAN HANSON Cancellation https://showbizchicago.com/broadway-in-chicago-announces-dear-evan-hanson-cancellation/ Wed, 13 May 2020 21:05:13 +0000 http://showbizchicago.com/?p=58414 Buffalo Theatre Ensemble Announces 2020/2021 Season https://showbizchicago.com/buffalo-theatre-ensemble-announces-2020-2021-season/ Fri, 08 May 2020 19:32:54 +0000 http://showbizchicago.com/?p=58399 Chicago Sinfonietta Names Blake-Anthony Johnson CEO https://showbizchicago.com/chicago-sinfonietta-names-blake-anthony-johnson-ceo/ Thu, 07 May 2020 19:15:31 +0000 http://showbizchicago.com/?p=58395