Showbiz Chicago https://showbizchicago.com PERFORMING ARTS NEWS, INTERVIEWS & THEATRE REVIEWS Fri, 03 Apr 2020 21:18:27 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4 Paramount Theatre’s Connection: A Social Media Concert Series Launches April 4 @ 8pm https://showbizchicago.com/paramount-theatres-connection-a-social-media-concert-series-launches-april-4-8pm/ Fri, 03 Apr 2020 21:18:27 +0000 http://showbizchicago.com/?p=58144 Concord Jazz To Release ELLA 100: LIVE AT THE APOLLO on 4/24 https://showbizchicago.com/concord-jazz-to-release-ella-100-live-at-the-apollo-on-4-24/ Fri, 03 Apr 2020 21:05:36 +0000 http://showbizchicago.com/?p=58140 Milwaukee Rep Announces Our Home To Your Home https://showbizchicago.com/milwaukee-rep-announces-our-home-to-your-home/ Wed, 01 Apr 2020 22:15:18 +0000 http://showbizchicago.com/?p=58138 Milwaukee’s Renaissance Theaterworks Will Stream Performance of ACTUALLY https://showbizchicago.com/milwaukees-renaissance-theaterworks-will-stream-performance-of-actually/ Wed, 01 Apr 2020 21:56:40 +0000 http://showbizchicago.com/?p=58135 About Face Theatre Postpones WONKA BALL Benefit Gala https://showbizchicago.com/about-face-theatre-postpones-wonka-ball/ Wed, 01 Apr 2020 21:39:15 +0000 http://showbizchicago.com/?p=58129 Chicago Children’s Theatre Announces CAMP FEVER-Virtual Spring Theatre Adventure Camp https://showbizchicago.com/chicago-childrens-theatre-announces-camp-fever-virtual-spring-theatre-adventure-camp/ Wed, 01 Apr 2020 21:20:56 +0000 http://showbizchicago.com/?p=58126 Steppenwolf Announces Launch of New Ensemble Podcast & Virtual Workshops https://showbizchicago.com/steppenwolf-announces-launch-of-new-ensemble-podcast-virtual-workshops/ Sat, 28 Mar 2020 01:30:24 +0000 http://showbizchicago.com/?p=58117 Paramount Theatre Announces Launch of Connection: A Social Media Concert Series https://showbizchicago.com/paramount-theatre-announces-launch-of-connection-a-social-media-concert-series/ Wed, 25 Mar 2020 23:24:22 +0000 http://showbizchicago.com/?p=58111 Raven Theatre Postpones EDEN PRAIRIE, 1971 Due to COVID-19 https://showbizchicago.com/raven-theatre-postpones-eden-prairie-1971-due-to-covid-19/ Wed, 25 Mar 2020 21:23:18 +0000 http://showbizchicago.com/?p=58108 Miguel Cervantes To Emcee Broadway In Chicago’s AROUND THE WORLD IN 80 DAYS https://showbizchicago.com/miguel-cervantes-to-emcee-broadway-in-chicagos-around-the-world-in-80-days/ Wed, 25 Mar 2020 21:13:33 +0000 http://showbizchicago.com/?p=58105 Hell In A Handbag Productions Becomes Resident Company at Stage 773 https://showbizchicago.com/hell-in-a-handbag-productions-becomes-resident-company-at-stage-773/ Wed, 25 Mar 2020 18:22:01 +0000 http://showbizchicago.com/?p=58102 Broadway In Chicago Updated List of Rescheduled Shows & Cancellations https://showbizchicago.com/broadway-in-chicago-updated-list-of-rescheduled-shows-cancellations/ Wed, 25 Mar 2020 18:13:16 +0000 http://showbizchicago.com/?p=58100